Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardClarion University of Pennsylvania |



  About me
Latest Blog Entries: Blogcasts | Read My Blog!
Well things change fast!


Gender: Female
About Myself: I am an average girl. I am five feet five inches tall. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I am thin. I love to hang out with my friends and love to meet new people. I am very easy going and friendly. I am recently single. I am at the end of a year relationship. I live with one of my most favorite people in the world in an apart ment this semester. Janelle you are the best! I have a guinea pig named Wilbur and a fish named George! There is more but I am out of room!RIP George.
Date of Birth: October 14 1984
Highschool: Titusville High School
College: Clarion University of Pennsylvania - Map It
Major: Elementary Education
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: Clarion Pennsylvania 16214
My Weather
Relationship Status: in one
Interests: hanging out with friends, movies, roller blading, hockey, reading, and much more
Favorite Music: any and all
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: all kinds except sci-fi
DVD New Releases
Screen Name:  anicholemaster
Email: s_anmaster@clarion.edu

 
  Ashley's Board (1)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 07-20-2006 09:51 AM

Marlon: How has your summer been buddy?


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (24)

Aisha (3197)

E (6)

adam (260)

Deepali (1165)

Amy (14)

IbRaHiM (302)

jyotish (34)

ralph (93)

abdul (324)

view all friends       


  my communities (21)

Nelly (19)

Tattoos (50)

gilmore girls (30)

I Love My Mom (42)

Hunters and Fishermen... (11)

Dog Lovers (153)

rock n roll (22)

Smile (35)

Hot Roommates (36)

the Chatterboard        all communities