Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardIndiana University of Pennsylvania |



  About me

Gender: Male
About Myself: I am from a suburb 10 min's outside Philly. I love the town of Philadelphia and find it funny how different it is from little ol' Indiana. I'm a real chill dude who loves talking to anyone and just having a good time. Im very easy to approach and try to make people laugh every whenever I can. I work at a hookah bar when I'm at school and I love it. Feel free to IM me if you want to find out more!
Date of Birth: February 13 1988
Highschool: Marple Newtown Senior High
College: Indiana University of Pennsylvania - Map It
Major: Crim
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: Upper Grant Suites
Indiana Pennsylvania 15075
My Weather
Relationship Status: Single
Interests: Music, Hookahs, Women, and E-A-G-L-E-S EAGLES!!!
Favorite Music: Rap and Hip-Hop
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: Scarface, 40 Year Old Virgin, ATL, 300, Fight Club, and Guardian
DVD New Releases
Favorite Quote: "I'm a G and you ain't gotta know the alphabet to see."
Screen Name:  JFran18
Webpage: www.myspace.com/JFran18
Email: r.j.francis@iup.edu

 
  Joe's Board (3)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 12-24-2008 10:26 PM

Melissa: Merry Christmas!!!!

Posted: 12-17-2008 10:53 PM

Melissa: [Gesture] - Buys You a Drink

Posted: 07-16-2007 12:04 AM

Aisha: [Gesture] - Pimps Your Hub


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (8)

Aisha (3197)

Kimba (66)

Abeer (140)

Melissa (43)

Mary (73)

Lisa (47)

Diva (12)

Tania (4852)
 


  my communities (9)

Tattoos (50)

T.I Fans (9)

I'm a G (5)

Aisha Changes Her Pic... (63)

Tupac Shakur (2)

For the love of Mo (60)

Sheesha (28)

IUP (563)

EAGLES FANS (18)