Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardCentral Michigan University |



  About me

Gender: Male
About Myself: I'm a college student at CMU. I work in the Woldt computer lab so if you see me say hi. I'm going into marketing. Always looking for friends. I just got out of a long relationship. I value family, God and friends above all else. Finally I am a Juggalo.
Date of Birth: June 23 1986
Highschool: Ovid-Elsie
College: Central Michigan University - Map It
Major: Marketing
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: 820 e. bellows st.
Mt. Pleasant Michigan 48858
My Weather
Relationship Status: Single
Interests: I'm into God, like playing basketball, D&D, and video games. I also like to hang out with friends
Favorite Music: Horrocore
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: Bowling Balls, Big Money Hustlars, Strange Brew, Starship Troopers, Starship Troopers 2
DVD New Releases
Favorite Quote: I never knew that I could depend, that I could have some friends, that's down to the very end Well that's my homeboys excuse me, my family
Screen Name:  killerkane68
Webpage: http://www.myspace.com/killerka...
Email: ellen1jw@cmich.edu

 
  Justin's Board (3)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 08-20-2006 08:15 PM

Deepali: hey heys...how ya doing?

Posted: 02-28-2006 10:14 AM

Katie: Hi Justin! Hope your having a good day.

Posted: 02-06-2006 12:19 PM

Katie: [Gesture] - Brightens Your Day


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (9)

Deepali (1165)

Lauren (3)

Lynzi (8)

Justin (6)

Kate (32)

Erin (13)

Colleen (329)

Brittany (3274)

Kelly (1)
 


  my communities (29)

ICP (1)

Atari (5)

Pizza (44)

I'm lazy and I don't ... (21)

Computer Geeks (25)

psychopathic records (1)

Johnny Depp (109)

Dave Chappelle (14)

Christian (16)

the Chatterboard        all communities