Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardIndiana University of Pennsylvania |



  About me

Gender: Female
About Myself: I hate doing this, but here it goes. I am friendly, and outgoing, but very opinionated and stubborn. I enjoy learning new things, but am hating the college life. I can't wait to graduate.
Date of Birth: January 21 1982
Highschool: Coudersport Area Jr. Sr. High School
College: Indiana University of Pennsylvania - Map It
Major: History/Pre-law
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: Indiana Pennsylvania 15701
My Weather
Relationship Status: long-term relationship
Interests: music, law, politics, crocheting
Favorite Quote: "You cannot go back and make a brand new start my friend, but it is never too later to make a brand new end."
Email: mfrl@iup.edu

 
  Daphne's Board (6)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 11-27-2005 04:20 PM

Vivian: Hi Daphne!

Posted: 04-21-2005 03:40 PM

Amanda: Hey thanks for the message School is going okay, I can't wait until its over!!!! How are you doing??

Posted: 04-21-2005 03:34 PM

Daphne: yeah, it did rain a little bit, but not until yesterday, and now it's a bit chillier. oh well, that's life in PA.

Posted: 04-08-2005 03:04 PM

Daphne: Hey all, I'm new to all of this, and would love it if you would leave me a message, even a short one. Thanks

Posted: 04-04-2005 03:58 PM

Aisha: hey u shud put one of the pics in ur photo album as ur display pic!!!

Posted: 03-28-2005 09:18 AM

Aisha: hey Daphne ...whats up??how r u


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (12)

O.G. (1396)

Aisha (3197)

Amanda (846)

Jessica (176)

Rabia (1664)

Bridget (1683)

Laura (1956)

Rob (350)

Nathan (467)

view all friends       


  my communities (5)

I hate periods (122)

Playstation (31)

Nice Ass (97)

IUP (563)

Friday Nights at IUP (467)