Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardIndiana University of Pennsylvania |



  About me

Gender: Male
About Myself: I'm a skinny college kid, 5'11", 140 pounds with shaggy brown hair and blue eyes. My screen name on instant messenger is 'youngdurden'.
Date of Birth: July 30 1985
Highschool: Danville Area Senior High School
College: Indiana University of Pennsylvania - Map It
Major: Management Information Systems
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: 30 Leer lane
Danville Pennsylvania 17821
My Weather
Relationship Status: Single
Interests: Music (both listening to and playing), Drums, Girls, Guitar, Girls, and uhhh Girls
Favorite Music: I can't list all of them
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: ditto
DVD New Releases
Favorite Quote: poop
Webpage: www.angelfire.com/folk/gunsmake...
Email: rxfm@iup.edu

 
  Alex's Board (9)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 08-31-2005 03:52 PM

Aisha: yo alex hows the start of the semesta treating you? how r ur classes goin so far?

Posted: 07-29-2005 12:38 PM

Aisha: happy early birthday Alex!!!

Posted: 07-21-2005 12:16 AM

Tania: Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted: 05-24-2005 11:31 PM

Aisha: how is yor summa goin alex?

Posted: 04-08-2005 07:19 PM

regina: good to know everythings splendid..lol. hope your out enjoying the sun this weekend

Posted: 04-05-2005 01:01 PM

regina: hey how's everything going?

Posted: 04-04-2005 08:03 PM

Amanda: Hey Alex! How are you?

Posted: 04-03-2005 04:29 PM

amanda: why hello naked boy

Posted: 03-24-2005 02:50 PM

Omar: Just a fellow campushopper


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (8)

Aisha (3197)

Mike (21)

regina (54)

Jasmyn (30)

Tania (4852)

amanda (35)

Kendra (22)

Leah (11)
 


  my communities (5)

Kiss and Tell (234)

Paris Hilton (39)

Denny's (7)

Johnny Cash (7)

Johnny Cash (25)