Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardClemson University |



  About me
Latest Blog Entries: Blogcasts | Read My Blog!
Craziness

November

A little sarcasm for the road


Gender: Female
About Myself: I am a native to the wonderful land of Nebraska, just recently moved to Alabama hope to be moving soon, and transfering schools this fall. I like meeting new people and hanging out with old friends.
Date of Birth: March 12 1983
Highschool: papillion-lavista high
College: Clemson University - Map It
Major: visual arts
Enrollment Status: Alumni
Location: clemson house
clemson South Carolina 29634
My Weather
Relationship Status: single
Interests: Duke(b.ball), Architecture, the bible,
Favorite Music: Jeremy Camp, TFK, Hillsong, Gavin Degraw, Citizen Cope
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: Fools rush in, Home Alone 2, Sister Act 2,
DVD New Releases
Screen Name:  mdwgirl 25
Webpage: www.myspace.com/liya25
Email: rlbridg@clemson.edu

 
  Rachel's Board (3)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 12-28-2005 09:14 AM

Aisha: [Gesture] - Happy Holidays!

Posted: 10-19-2005 10:48 AM

Vivian: Rachel!
Thanks for the add
V

Posted: 09-27-2005 05:49 PM

Aisha: hey cute pics!! u shud put urs up as ur display pic too..!!! hows everything going?
thanks for the add btw!


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (32)

Aisha (3197)

Stefanie (194)

Trafton (33)

Laura (1956)

David (29)

Kelly (10)

Jessica (23)

Kilolandra (9)

Mandy (19)

view all friends       


  my communities (6)

Duke Basketball (14)

Friday Nights at Clemson (1046)

Clemson University (1072)

Christian (16)

Sarcasm (67)

Christians in College (5)